Skip to Main Content

The Terre Blanche Archives

The Terre Blanche Archives bring together on one site all written, photographic, sound and video documents, as well as objects that bear witness to the history of the brands of l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS. A unique fund in the world by its importance and the quality of what it contains. A real treasure treasured by archivists, researchers, academics, in search of stories and information.

The Terre Blanche Archives keep track of PSA Group brand activities since their creation. This documentary center, born under the name of "Peugeot Endowment Fund for the Memory of Industrial History", is chaired by Thierry Peugeot.

The work initially begun for Peugeot's benefit is now extended to all the Group's brands. The Terre Blanche teams collect, identify, preserve and make available to researchers, professionals, collectors and those who express their desire, the tangible testimonies of more than two centuries of industrial activity.

Historians and specialized technicians, supported by high-level technical resources, look after tens of millions of documents and objects. These collections are supplemented each day by thousands of new pieces from all PSA Group units, in France and abroad, who now send all their archives to Terre Blanche.

The documentary collection is one of the largest and most comprehensive automotive world.

It allows, through the history of Peugeot, Citroën and DS, but also Panhard, Simca, Chrysler France, Talbot ... to relive a major industrial epic and, through it, that of our country.

Privacy Preferences Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other

fr Français
X
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Questions, doubts, problems? We can help you !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
In the course of connection ...
No member of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS is online at the moment. thank you try later
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
All members of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are busy, thank you for trying later
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Hello ! You have a question ? Write U.S !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
The session is over
This chat session has ended

skip to Main Content

Les Archives de Terre Blanche

Les Archives de Terre Blanche réunissent sur un même site, l’ensemble des documents écrits, photographiques, sonores, vidéo, ainsi que les objets qui témoignent de l’histoire des marques de l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS. Un fonds unique au monde par son importance et la qualité de ce qu’il contient. Un vrai trésor très prisé par les archivistes, chercheurs, universitaires, en quête d’histoires et d’information.

Les Archives de Terre Blanche conservent les traces des activités des marques du Groupe PSA depuis leur création. Ce centre documentaire, né sous le nom de « Fonds de Dotation Peugeot pour la Mémoire de l’Histoire Industrielle », est présidé par Thierry Peugeot.

Le travail initialement entamé au bénéfice de Peugeot est désormais étendu à toutes les marques du Groupe. Les équipes de Terre Blanche collectent, identifient, préservent et mettent à disposition des chercheurs, des professionnels, des collectionneurs et de ceux qui en manifestent le désir, les témoignages tangibles de plus de deux siècles d’activité industrielle.

Historiens et techniciens spécialisés, épaulés par des ressources techniques de haut niveau, veillent sur plusieurs dizaines de millions de documents et d’objets. Ces collections sont complétées chaque jour par des milliers de nouvelles pièces en provenance de toutes les unités du Groupe PSA, en France et à l’étranger, qui envoient désormais vers Terre Blanche toutes leurs archives.

Le fonds documentaire constitué est l’un des plus grands et des plus complets du monde automobile.

Il permet, à travers l’histoire de Peugeot, Citroën et DS, mais aussi de Panhard, Simca, Chrysler France, Talbot… de revivre une épopée industrielle majeure et, à travers elle, celle de notre pays.

fr Français
X
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Questions, doutes, problèmes ? Nous pouvons vous aider !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
En cours de connexion...
Aucun membre de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS est en ligne pour le moment. Merci d'essayer plus tard
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Tous les membres de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont occupés, merci d'essayer plus tard
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Bonjour ! Vous avez une question ? Ecrivez nous !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
La session est terminée
This chat session has ended