Skip to Main Content

L'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS

When Pierre Peugeot created l’Aventure Peugeot in 1982, he wants to lay the foundations of a large heritage structure serving the industrial history of the family group. A striking saga for French industrial history that ran for two centuries. His project takes on a new dimension in 2001 when he inaugurates the Citroën Conservatory. The dynamism of the volunteers involved in these different projects, of which Pierre Peugeot was very close, the ever-growing number of collectors, and PSA Group's support, have enabled the emergence of a rich and dynamic ensemble over the decades.

In 2015, to increase the effectiveness of the action initiated by Pierre Peugeot and optimize its operation, the PSA Group allows the creation of l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS. Chaired by Xavier Peugeot, son of Pierre Peugeot, this non-profit organization, governed by the 1901 Law, expands the model of l’Aventure Peugeot the scope of the Group's three brands. It also incorporates two heritage entities that further increase the richness of its actions: the Collection of the Automobile Adventure in Poissy, which amateurs know by its acronym of Caapy, and the Peugeot Endowment Fund for the Memory of Industrial History, which is more commonly known as the Terre Blanche Archives.

becoming l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS, the association, if it has employees, supports its daily action on a network of formidable volunteers, often former employees of the Group, active on all sites. Expertise, certifications, restorations, archive identification, event organization, public relations, their experience and memory are, in all areas, guarantors of excellence.

L’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS is a structure dedicated to preserving the heritage of its brands, its influence and its development. Everything is done to present it to the greatest number. This heritage is also what links the association to its French and international members, who are first of all passionate, with strong expectations. By unifying the PSA Group's brands within a single structure dedicated to the historical universe, the association is giving itself new means and can move forward with a collective will, working to serve all the passions, from all ages, from all audiences.

Join l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS and enjoy all the benefits related to your Club status: special welcome on our events, discounts on spare parts purchases, dedicated events, special offers on derivatives ...

Pierre Peugeot

Privacy Preferences Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other

fr Français
X
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Questions, doubts, problems? We can help you !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
In the course of connection ...
No member of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS is online at the moment. thank you try later
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
All members of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are busy, thank you for trying later
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Hello ! You have a question ? Write U.S !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
The session is over
This chat session has ended

skip to Main Content

L'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS

Lorsque Pierre Peugeot crée l’Aventure Peugeot en 1982, il souhaite poser les bases d’une grande structure patrimoniale au service de l’histoire industrielle du groupe familial. Une saga marquante pour l’histoire industrielle française qui courait déjà sur deux siècles. Son projet prend une nouvelle dimension en 2001 lorsqu’il inaugure le Conservatoire Citroën. Le dynamisme des bénévoles engagés dans ces différents projets, dont Pierre Peugeot était très proches, le nombre sans cesse croissant de collectionneurs, et le soutient du Groupe PSA, ont permis au fil des décennies l’éclosion d’un ensemble riche et dynamique.

En 2015, pour accroître l’efficacité de l’action initiée par Pierre Peugeot et optimiser son fonctionnement, le Groupe PSA permet la création de l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS. Présidée par Xavier Peugeot, fils de Pierre Peugeot, cette association à but non lucratif, régie par la Loi de 1901, élargit le modèle de l’Aventure Peugeot au périmètre des trois marques du Groupe. Elle intègre également deux entités patrimoniales qui augmentent encore la richesse de ses actions : la Collection de l’Aventure Automobile à Poissy, que les amateurs connaissent sous son acronyme de Caapy, et le Fonds de Dotation Peugeot pour la Mémoire de l’Histoire Industrielle, que l’on appelle plus communément les Archives de Terre Blanche.

Devenue l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS, l’association, si elle dispose de collaborateurs salariés, appuie son action quotidienne sur un réseau de formidables bénévoles, souvent anciens collaborateurs du Groupe, actifs sur tous les sites. Expertises, certifications, restaurations, identification d’archives, organisation d’événements, relations publiques, leur expérience et leur mémoire sont, en tous domaines, garantes d’excellence.

L’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS est une structure dédiée à la préservation du patrimoine de ses marques, à son rayonnement et à son développement. Tout est fait pour le présenter auprès du plus grand nombre. Ce patrimoine est aussi ce qui lie l’association à ses adhérents français et internationaux, qui sont d’abord des passionnés, avec des attentes fortes. En unifiant les marques du Groupe PSA au sein d’une même structure dédiée à l’univers historique, l’association se donne de nouveaux moyens et peut aller de l’avant avec une volonté collective, en travaillant au service de toutes les passions, de toutes les époques, de tous les publics.

Rejoignez l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS et bénéficiez de tous les avantages liés à votre statut Club : accueil privilégié sur nos manifestations, réductions sur les achats de pièces détachées, manifestations dédiées, offres spéciales sur les produits dérivés…

Pierre Peugeot

fr Français
X
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Questions, doutes, problèmes ? Nous pouvons vous aider !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
En cours de connexion...
Aucun membre de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS est en ligne pour le moment. Merci d'essayer plus tard
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Tous les membres de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont occupés, merci d'essayer plus tard
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Bonjour ! Vous avez une question ? Ecrivez nous !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
La session est terminée
This chat session has ended