Skip to Main Content
Loading Events

«All Events

4th Classic Scholarship of Adventure in Sochaux

22 September

4ème Bourse Classic de L'Aventure at Sochaux

L’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS organizes on Sunday 22 SEPTEMBER 2019 its fourth exchange for spare parts, accessories and technical documentation for old vehicles at 2 and 4 wheels (before 1992), of all makes, in the courtyard of the museum's workshop. l’Aventure Peugeot in Sochaux.

The Spare Parts Service Classic will offer for sale many parts from old stocks but also remanufactured parts, including new 2019 (including 205 GTi extensions), accessories and technical documentation.
For visitors, access to the stock market (from 8h to 17h) will be free and a special rate will be offered for the visit of the Museum: 5 € adult entry and 3 € entry child (7-18 years) . This rate is valid on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 September as part of the European Heritage Days (Open Museum 10h 18h). Sunday 22 September, 50 cents will be levied on each paid entry and donated to the French Red Cross of Montbéliard.

If you wish to be an exhibitor (3 € the linear meter), please send an email to musee@mpsa.com

As last year, the Museum will be the place of arrival of the Traversée du Pays de Montbéliard, organized the association "Auto Moto, the Mobile Passion". The objective is to roll and discover the automobile heritage in the service of a good cause, this year the "French Red Cross of Montbéliard". Four different courses will be proposed with a stage in Montbéliard and a final at the museum of l’Aventure Peugeot. It will be an opportunity to admire beautiful cars of all brands, old, American, youngtimers, prestige, utilities ...
Registration and info: Facebook.com/traverseedemontbeliard

The entrance to the Aventure Peugeot Museum will be discounted on the occasion of the European Heritage Days 21 and 22 September

5 € adult entry

3 € child entry (7-18 years)

Privacy Preferences Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other

fr Français
X
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Questions, doubts, problems? We can help you !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
In the course of connection ...
No member of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS is online at the moment. thank you try later
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
All members of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are busy, thank you for trying later
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Hello ! You have a question ? Write U.S !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
The session is over
This chat session has ended

skip to Main Content
Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

4ème Bourse Classic de L’Aventure à Sochaux

22 septembre

4ème Bourse Classic de L'Aventure à Sochaux

L’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS organise le dimanche 22 septembre 2019 sa quatrième bourse aux pièces détachées, accessoires et documentation technique pour les véhicules anciens à 2 et 4 roues (d’avant 1992), de toutes marques, dans la cour de l’atelier du Musée de l’Aventure Peugeot à Sochaux.

Le service pièces de rechange Classic proposera à la vente de nombreuses pièces issues d’anciens stocks mais également des pièces refabriquées, dont des nouveautés 2019 (extensions 205 GTi notamment), des accessoires et de la documentation technique.
Pour les visiteurs, l’accès à la bourse (de 8h à 17h) sera gratuit et un tarif spécial leur sera proposé pour la visite du Musée : 5 € l’entrée adulte et 3 € l’entrée enfant (7-18 ans). Ce tarif est valable samedi 21 et dimanche 22 septembre dans le cadre des Journées Européennes du Patrimoine (Musée ouvert de 10h à 18h). Dimanche 22 septembre, 50 centimes seront prélevés sur chaque entrée payante et reversés à la Croix-Rouge française de Montbéliard.

Si vous souhaitez être exposant (3€ le mètre linéaire), merci d’envoyer un mail à musee@mpsa.com

Comme l’an passé, le Musée sera le lieu d’arrivée de la Traversée du Pays de Montbéliard, organisée l’association « Auto Moto, la Passion Mobile ». L’objectif est de faire rouler et découvrir le patrimoine automobile au service d’une bonne cause, cette année la « Croix-Rouge française de Montbéliard ». Quatre parcours différents seront proposés avec une étape à Montbéliard et un final au musée de l’Aventure Peugeot. Ce sera l’occasion d’admirer de belles voitures de toutes marques, anciennes, américaines, youngtimers, prestige, utilitaires…
Inscription et infos :  Facebook.com/traverseedemontbeliard

L’entrée au musée de l’Aventure Peugeot sera à tarif réduit à l’occasion des Journées Européennes du Patrimoine les 21 et 22 septembre

5€ l’entrée adulte

3€ l’entrée enfant (7-18 ans)

Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Questions, doutes, problèmes ? Nous pouvons vous aider !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
Aucun membre de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS est en ligne pour le moment. Merci d'essayer plus tard
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Tous les membres de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont occupés, merci d'essayer plus tard
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Bonjour ! Vous avez une question ? Ecrivez nous !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
La session est terminée
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad