Skip to Main Content

Organize your events on the sites of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS

events
Living spaces

To make your events a success!

The sites of l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are more than spaces of exception: they are magnificent places of meetings, receptions, celebrations. At the disposal of the clubs for their meetings, their demonstrations and their general assemblies, they also welcome companies, and private events (weddings, birthdays ...). For your private or professional events, the teams of l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are at your disposal to accompany you.

Conservatory Citroën - DS

Discover a unique place in the Paris region

The Citroën brand regularly organizes seminars. It is also the ideal space for an atypical lunch in the heart of a centenary history. Citroën Heritage and DS Héritage also use them as a setting for large events for collectors or a large audience, as is the case for the Chevré dinners, in a magical atmosphere. Organize your event in an atypical setting in Aulnay-sous-Bois.

Boulevard André Citroën
93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois, France

Museum of l'Aventure Peugeot

Write your story in the story

Privileged setting, the museum of l’Aventure Peugeot welcomes also in its enclosure or on its external spaces events which record a growing affluence. Placed under the sign of sport, design or exchanges between collectors, such as the Bourse Classic and the arrival of the Traversée du Pays de Montbéliard in September, they drain the space of a weekend of thousands of visitors. You are here in the heart of automotive history. Photos on www.museepeugeot.com

Crossroads of Europe
25600 Sochaux, France

Privacy Preferences Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other

fr Français
X
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Chat with us! Chat with us!
Questions, doubts, problems? We can help you !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
In the course of connection ...
No member of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS is online at the moment. thank you try later
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
All members of l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS are busy, thank you for trying later
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Hello ! You have a question ? Write U.S !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
The session is over
This chat session has ended

skip to Main Content

Organisez vos événements sur les sites de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS

events

Des espaces de vie

Pour faire de vos événements une réussite !

Les sites de l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont plus que des espaces d’exception : ce sont de magnifiques lieux de réunions, de réceptions, de célébrations. A disposition des clubs pour leurs réunions, leurs manifestations et leurs assemblées générales, ils accueillent également des entreprises, et des événements privés (mariages, anniversaires…). Pour vos événements privés ou professionnels, les équipes de l’Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont à votre disposition pour vous accompagner.

 

Contact : billetterie-aventure@mpsa.com

Le Conservatoire Citroën-DS

Découvrez un lieu unique en region parisienne

La marque Citroën y organise régulièrement des séminaires. C’est aussi l’espace ideal pour un déjeuner atypique au coeur d’une histoire centenaire.  Citroën Heritage et DS Héritage les utilisent également comme cadre à de grands événements à destination des collectionneurs ou d’un large public, comme c’est le cas pour les vacances d’Automne, dans une ambiance d’Halloween. Organisez votre événement dans un cadre atypique à Aulnay-sous-Bois.

 

Contact : fedoua.zeggar@mpsa.com

Le Musée de l’Aventure Peugeot

Ecrivez votre histoire dans l’histoire

Cadre privilégié, le musée de l’Aventure Peugeot accueille aussi dans son enceinte ou sur ses espaces extérieurs des événements qui enregistrent une affluence grandissante. Placés sous le signe du sport, du design ou des échanges entre collectionneurs, comme la Bourse Classic et l’arrivée de la Traversée du Pays de Montbéliard en septembre, ils drainent l’espace d’un week-end des milliers de visiteurs. Vous êtes ici au coeur de l’histoire automobile. Photos sur www.museepeugeot.com

 

Contact : billetterie-aventure@mpsa.com

Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Discutez avec nous ! Chat with us !
Questions, doutes, problèmes ? Nous pouvons vous aider !
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
Aucun membre de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS est en ligne pour le moment. Merci d'essayer plus tard
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Tous les membres de l'Aventure Peugeot Citroën DS sont occupés, merci d'essayer plus tard
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Bonjour ! Vous avez une question ? Ecrivez nous !
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
La session est terminée
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad